Showing 1 - 18 of 173
5by5 Live

Dean Friesen

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , CA
Ag-West Bio Inc

Karen Churchill – President and CEO
Kent Gulash – Director of Industry Relations
Virginia Tomas – Manager of Finance and Administration
Jackie Robin – Director of Communications
Jay Robinson – Director of Agri-Food Technology

101-111 Research Drive , Saskatoon, SK S7N 3R2
Agricultural Producers Association of Saskatchewan

Curtis Hemming, Assistant General Manager

140 4th Avenue East , Regina, SK S4N 4Z4
Agriculture Council of Saskatchewan(ACS)

Bryon Kosteroski

P.O. Box 21038 , Saskatoon, SK S7H 5N9
Amelie Sarauer
190 Coldspring Crescent , Saskatoon, SK S7J 3M5, CA
Bengough Economic Development & Tourism

Debra Ashby, Secretary-Treasurer
Kennedy Gauley, Social Media Rep

Bengough, Saskatchewan S0C 0K0, CA
Buffalo Narrows Economic Development Corporation

Rowena Materne, Acting CEO
Gary Ericson, Chair
Eric Hartley, Vice Chair
Tracy Tinker, Secretary/Treasurer
Darrell Robson Director
Lawrence Werminsky, Director

P.O. Box 400 , Buffalo Narrows, SK S0M 0J0
Business Development Bank of Canada

Shannon Preus, Regional Manager Partnerships

Calgary, AB
Business Pilot Consulting Centre

Miriam Egle

Regina, Saskatchewan , CA
Carlton Trail College

Deanna Gaetz, Business & Skills Training Manager

Humboldt, Saskatchewan S0K 2A1, CA
Carlton, Jasmin

Jasmin Carlton PCED.SK

201 - 327 11th St E , Saskatoon, SK S7N 0E5
Cherylynn Walters/CHS Enterprises

Cherylynn Walters, President

Box 236 , Grayson, SK S0A 1E0
City of Estevan

Jeff Ward, City Manager

1102 4th Street , Estevan, SK S4A 0W7
City of Humboldt

Joe Day, City Manager
Penny Lee, Communications Manager

P.O. Box 640 , Humboldt, SK S0K 2A0
City of Lloydminster

Katlin Ducherer, Economic Development Officer PCED.SK
Jana Rowe, Business Retention & Expansion Specialist
Wendy Wagner, Land Sales Coordinator

Lloydminster, Alberta , CA
City of Martensville

Dillon Shewchuk PCED.SK; Ec.D tel: 306-683-5555
Scott Blevins, CAO Tel: 306-931-2166

P.O. Box 970 , Martensville, SK S0K 2T0
City of Melfort

Brent Lutz PCED.SK, Director of Development, Planning and Community Relations

P.O. Box 2230 , Melfort, SK S0E 1A0
City of Melville

Ron McCullough, City Manager
Jennifer Stein, Communications, Community Development & Events Manager

Walter Streelasky, Mayor
Todd Brooks, Councillor
Lori Kraft, Councillor
Vice Thiessen, Councillor
Johan van Zyl, Councillor
Andrew Rondreau, Councillor
Joe Kirwan, Councillor

575 2nd Avenue , Melville, SK S0A 2P0