1. Home
  2. »
  3. Network
  4. »
  5. Member Directory



Showing 1 - 18 of 168
5by5 Live

Dean Friesen

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , CA
Ag-West Bio Inc

Karen Churchill – President and CEO
Kent Gulash – Director of Industry Relations
Virginia Tomas – Manager of Finance and Administration
Jackie Robin – Director of Communications
Jay Robinson – Director of Agri-Food Technology

101-111 Research Drive , Saskatoon, SK S7N 3R2
Agricultural Producers Association of Saskatchewan

Curtis Hemming, Assistant General Manager

140 4th Avenue East , Regina, SK S4N 4Z4
Agriculture Council of Saskatchewan(ACS)

Bryon Kosteroski

P.O. Box 21038 , Saskatoon, SK S7H 5N9
Amelie Sarauer
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , CA
Bengough Economic Development & Tourism

Debra Ashby, Secretary-Treasurer
Kennedy Gauley, Social Media Rep

Bengough, Saskatchewan S0C 0K0, CA
Business Pilot Consulting Centre

Miriam Egle

Regina, Saskatchewan , CA
Carlton Trail College

Jennifer Brooks, Advancement and External Affairs Director

Humboldt, Saskatchewan S0K 2A1, CA
Carlton, Jasmin

Jasmin Carlton PCED.SK

201 - 327 11th St E , Saskatoon, SK S7N 0E5
Cherylynn Walters/CHS Enterprises

Cherylynn Walters, President

Box 236 , Grayson, SK S0A 1E0
City of Estevan

Jeff Ward, City Manager
Roy Ludwig, Mayor
Rick Sadick, Economic Development Coordinator

1102 4th Street , Estevan, SK S4A 0W7
City of Humboldt

Joe Day, City Manager
Penny Lee, Communications Manager
Michael Behiel, Mayor

P.O. Box 640 , Humboldt, SK S0K 2A0
City of Lloydminster

Katlin Ducherer, Economic Development Officer PCED.SK
Jana Rowe, Business Retention & Expansion Specialist
Wendy Wagner, Land Sales Coordinator
Dion Pollard, City Manager
Gerald Aalbers, Mayor

Lloydminster, Alberta , CA
City of Martensville

Dillon Shewchuk PCED.SK; Ec.D tel: 306-683-5555
Scott Blevins, CAO Tel: 306-931-2166

P.O. Box 970 , Martensville, SK S0K 2T0
City of Melfort

Adam Homes, City Manager
Glenn George, Mayor

P.O. Box 2230 , Melfort, SK S0E 1A0
City of Melville

Ron McCullough, City Manager
Jennifer Stein, Communications, Community Development & Events Manager
Walter Streelasky, Mayor

575 2nd Avenue , Melville, SK S0A 2P0
City of Moose Jaw

W.James (Jim) Dixon Ecd, Director of Economic Development
Morag McPherson, Economic Development Coordinator
Jim Puffalt, City Manager
Clive Tolley, Mayor

228 Main Street North , Moose Jaw, SK S6H 3J8
City of North Battleford

Jennifer Niesink, Director of Corporate Services
Randy Patrick, City Manager
David Gillan, Mayor

P.O. Box 460 , North Battleford, SK S9A 2Y6