Showing 1 - 18 of 170
ACT Audio Visual

James Wilkinson

Warman, SK S0K
Ag-West Bio Inc

Karen Churchill – President and CEO
Brad Bly – Director of Commercialization
Boni Dorish – Chief Financial Officer
Jackie Robin – Director of Communications
Jay Robinson – Director of Agri-Food Technology
Bev Stangeland – Director of Industry Relations

101-111 Research Drive , Saskatoon, SK S7N 3R2
Town of Langham

Andrea Carroll, Economic Development Officer

PO Box 289 , Langham, SK S0K 2L0
Town of Maple Creek

Gillian Moch PCED.SK

P.O. Box 428 , Maple Creek, SK S0N 1N0
Carlton Trail College

Deanna Gaetz, Business & Skills Training Manager
Jennifer Brooks, Director of Development & Communications

Humboldt, Saskatchewan S0K 2A1, CA
City of Martensville

Dillon Shewchuk PCED.SK; Ec.D
Scott Blevins, CAO

P.O. Box 970 , Martensville, SK S0K 2T0
Heapy Ernest
159 Crean Crescent , Saskatoon, SK S7J 3W7
Saskatchewan Indian Equity Foundation Inc

Terry Brodziak, General Manager
Cree Cheechoo PCED.SK, Business Development Officer

Asimakaniseekan Askiy Reserve 202A Joseph Okemasis Drive , Saskatoon, SK S7N 1B1
Prince Albert REDA

Ashley Charles, CEO
Matt Vermette, Chair

Prince Albert, Saskatchewan , CA
Community Futures Lloydminster

Corrine McGirr, General Manager

5-4010 50 Avenue , Lloydminster, SK T9V 1B2
MSMA Region

Celine Favreau PCED.SK
Manager of Operations

Box 1367 , Watrous, SK S0K 4T0
Tourism Saskatchewan

Kwame Neba, Acting Executive Director, Destination & Workforce Development and Director, Industry Development

102 – 202 Fourth Avenue North , Saskatoon, SK S7L 0K1
Town of St. Brieux

Heather Hind-Hluchaniuk

Box 249 , St Brieux, SK S0K 3V0
Sean Wallace Consulting

Sean Wallace

Rockglen, Saskatchewan S0H 3R0, CA
Economic Developers Council of Ontario

Heather Lalonde, CEO

P.O. Box 8030 , Cornwall, ON K6H 7H9
R.M. of Chaplin

Duane Doell, Reeve
Brenda Haidt, Councillor
Ian Glass, Councillor
Steve Hughes, Councillor
Jozell Robberstad, Councillor
Dave Fjaagesund, Councillor
David Schmitz, Councillor
Dara Cowan, Administrator

P.O. Box 60 , Chaplin, SK S0H 0V0
Town of Gull Lake

Lance Allen, Mayor
Lindsay Alliban, Economic Development Officer

PO Box 150 , Gull Lake, SK S0N 1A0
Village of Frontier

Colleen Evenson, Councillor
Lindsay Alliban, Economic Development Officer

PO Box 270 , Frontier, SK S0N 0W0